Rhode Island Romance Series

Book One

If Ever I Fall

“You make me feel like all these hungry, lonely places inside of me that I’ve been fighting to ignore have finally found a home.”

IEIF_750For the first time in her life, Willa is free to do as she pleases. No longer under the control of her domineering father, she seeks solitude in the Rhode Island house bequeathed to her by her aunt. But her newfound peace is disrupted when her well-meaning friends enter her name in a raffle for a total home makeover, and Willa wins.
Socially awkward by nature, Willa balks when she learns that the remodel will be featured as an episode for a new television reality series starring two brothers—local general contractors, Joe and Tony Rossetti. Determined to honor her aunt’s memory, she eventually agrees to move forward with the project.

When she opens her front door to the brothers on the first day of shooting, she will soon discover that she has opened the door to a man who could fulfill all the yearnings of her secret heart.


Book Two

Chasing Julia

Sometimes love can be found in the most unexpected places…

Ever since she was five years old and smacked him on the head in the sandbox with her red plastic shovel, Julia Kelly believed that she would marry the boy next door one day. Her mother had told her so; it was destiny.

But the fates proved her mother wrong when that boy—now a man—fell in love with another woman and broke Julia’s heart.

CJ NEW 600

As Julia begins to pick up the pieces, she finds comfort and strength in her friendship with another man. The more time she spends with him, the more she realizes that he has all the qualities she admires most. He has integrity. He’s strong but not afraid to show his vulnerable side. He’s smart and kind, charming and funny. He loves dogs and children. It doesn’t hurt that he’s tall, dark and handsome and very, very sexy.

There’s just one small hitch.

He’s her ex-fiancé’s younger brother.

Note: This is Book Two in the Rhode Island Romance series. While it can be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone, the author suggests reading Book One, If Ever I Fall, first to fully appreciate this story.


Room 1208

Expect the Unexpected…

Maggie’s life hasn’t been an easy one. But in the last two years she’s made giant strides towards overcoming the repercussions of a devastating childhood. Now thirty years old, she’s ready to jump the final hurdle that stands between her past and a new life free from low self-esteem and old hurts. Rm1208 New_600

Taking that leap requires the cooperation of a handsome gentleman she spies across a busy airport hotel lounge. Neither one of them foresees the depth of passion shared on that magical night, a passion that is astonishing and profound.

One night is all that Maggie expects, all that she’s planned on. But you know what they say about the best-laid plans…




Arriving in 2020:

  • A brand new series set in Montana!
    • Be sure to sign up for my newsletter to get the latest updates and special offers.